TESTIMONIALS

See why clients love working with MCS

Curtis fixed my MAC desktop and did an EXCELLENT JOB! He is my go to guy for anything MAC. The Apple store wanted to charge me twice as much and wanted to wipe my hard drive clean. Curtis backed up all my files and reset the operating system. ALL is good in my world now. I now know I will call Curtis 1st!!!!

Carrie Peele
Owner
The Carrie Peele Group / The File Depot

January 11, 2019

After two IT companies (one was even the Microsoft Answer Desk) had been unsuccessful to resolve an issue with my laptop, MCS able to actually fix the problem. The promptness of service and that they go the extra mile to fix my computer issues is what I love most. MCS differentiates themselves from the others by their sincerity to help by educating the customer to be proactive about preventing computer issues they didn’t know they have or might have.

If a computer issue can be resolved, I am confident that MCS can figure out the resolution… hands down!


Relocation Specialist
Marrins’ Moving

January 11, 2019

My company hired Mobile Computer Services to assist us on a problem we were having with our server. We bill all of our services through our software system. If we cannot bill, we are not making money.

Even though I pay a monthly maintenance fee with my software vendor, their technical support staff had no idea what they were doing during a recent major software upgrade. It took Kara from Mobile Computer Services to basically figure out, on his own, how to get our system back up and running.

I would highly recommend Mobile Computer Services. They are going to be my company’s computer service provider.

Thank you!

Sharon Lubbers
Owner
Medical Equipment Distributors

January 11, 2019

From the first call, MCS was responsive and made our service options clear. We had a tech failure occur while we were deciding on the correct business relationship and Kara treated us like we had been customers for 20 years, making sure that we were operational as quickly as possible!

We were facing a relocation of a dispatch office and call center on a tight schedule. Once we decided on our service tier, MCS walked us through pre-planning, new equipment selection and preparation steps to make the move appear seamless to our customers. Then, they executed the plan as it had been prepared. It is rare that the technical side of a relocation can be the smoothest part of a move.

We have had zero down time since the move other than from utility providers. Post-move follow up calls to handle loose ends were handled promptly. With their support, we view our IT infrastructure as a dependable asset rather than an unpredictable liability.

If you are looking for a new IT vendor, talk to whomever you want, but make sure that you include MCS in your vendor selection process.


Manager
Smith Exterminating Company, Inc.

January 11, 2019

We purchased several new computers last year and Steve, our technician, quickly set them all up to work seamlessly on our network. Every issue has been taken care of in a timely manner. Mobile Computer Services, Inc. are very easy to work with and have a fast response time.


Associate / Production Manager
Edens Land Civil Engineering and Landscape Architecture

January 11, 2019

Solid, reliable company. Ask for Curtis, he will take great care of you.


Owner
Colin DeSouza Allstate Agency

January 11, 2019

My company has used Mobile Computer Services for several years now. They are fast, efficient and always there whenever I need them – no matter how big or small my problem has been. I have complete confidence in them when it comes to all my computing needs.

Patrick Poole
President
Poole Paving & Striping INC.

January 11, 2019

My experience with Mobile Computer Services was great. They’re by far the most professional and competent computer service company in the Triangle.

Without even examining my laptop, the Geek Squad informed me it wouldn’t be worth their time/effort to remove the viruses. Their advice and best option would be to purchase a new laptop from the department all the way at the back of the store. Wow! Shocked isn’t the word!

That’s when I remembered Curtis from a networking event. He left an impression. He was professional, smart, knew his industry/business and was a pleasure to speak to. I called him when I got home from Best Buy. Within minutes of getting off the phone with Curtis, one of the technicians caled me. Kara arrived at my place 2 hours later, removed multiple viruses and spoke honestly about the condition of the laptop. Kara removed the viruses, but told me he wasn’t comfortable leaving the laptop in the condition it was in.

Although it was operating well, he knew it would run better if he could have one of his other technicians look it over. Kara took the computer, promising to return it the next day. He not only returned the laptop the next day and on time, but it was cleaned up and operating at 150%. Kara couldn’t have been more professional, efficient, and attentive to my time frame and needs. He recommended future care solutions to keep the laptop running for a few more years. He not only saved me money, but he provided excellent service!

I was pleased and extremely impressed. I will definitely use Mobile Computer Services again. So, if you’re looking for an honest, competent computer service company that delivers what they promise then call Mobile Computer Services! They won’t let you down. You won’t be disappointed, promise! Give them a call today!

Nancy Schwartz
Owner
Loblolly Concierge

January 11, 2019

What an awesome experience! I knew I had a “sick” computer on my hands when I met Curtis at a networking event. I told him I needed his services and knowing that my computer is essential for my business, Curtis arranged to pick it up for me. I heard from Kara 2 hours later about the state of my laptop… LOTS of viruses! He implemented a course of action that would clean my computer up so he could get it back to me the next day! Excellent service, advice on care and clean-up and recommendations to save me money! Really appreciate the response time!

Meg McNally
Owner
Bowheart Business Strategies

January 11, 2019

Experiencing an IT meltdown? Don’t panic!

Our dedicated support team is just 3 minutes away